Year Round Staff

Jenny Case
Artistic Director, Co-Founder

Board of Directors

Karla Lindsay
Board Chair


Gabs Semansky 
Vice Chair

Vanessa Palmer

Anya Pavlov-Shapiro        

Krissandra Anfinson
Board member

Jenny Case


This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Minnesota State Arts Board, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.